The Thalia Series: The Complete Collection

Signed Paperback



Purchase in eBook

The Thalia Series is a dark, gripping, and emotionally harrowing story that takes you on a rollercoaster ride from the deepest of dark romances all the way to the light.

Featuring all five books: Security Binds Her, Striking a Balance, Salvaged by Love, Christmas at Purgatory, and Tying the Knot!

Also includes the short stories 'The Branding', 'A Kalen and James Flashback', and a never before released story titled 'James at The Auction'.

Additional information

Weight 44.8 oz
Dimensions 9.6 × 6.7 × 1.8 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Thalia Series: The Complete Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.